We have created this Preferred Professionals Directory for your benefit. In it you will find a number of providers that offer services that may be useful to you. We have included professional providers along with many individuals that provide exceptional service both inside and outside the home.

All of these service providers have shown the quality of their work and exceptionally high level of service, (verified by our personal experience with them), and they are some of the best in their respective industries. These are people you can trust.

In the future, as we discover other exceptional individuals, we will be adding them to this site and will send you an email with an explanation of what they do and how they may be of service to you. Be sure to check back on this site often or give us a call if you have a quality referral to give! We love learning about others that give exceptional service as well!!

We hope you enjoy this connection to people you can trust.

_______________________________________________________

Accountant/CPA

Beth Salverson, Holthouse Carlin & Van Trigt LP., Camarillo, 805 413-1742, email Beth.Salverson@hcvt.com

Mark D. Swedelson, Goldberg, Swedelson, et al., Encino, 818-501-2900 x 214, email: Michael@kinsmans.com; www.gsapension.com

Donna M. van Rijn, Van Rijn & Associates, P.C.; (805) 908-2756; email: Donna@vanrijncpas.com; www.vanRijnCPAs.com

Attorneys – Civil Litigation

Jeffrey F. Craft, Arent Fox LLP, Los Angeles, 213-443-7587, email: jeffrey.craft@arentfox.com; www.arentfox.com

Rachel Nelson, Nelson Law Offices, Woodland Hills, 818-227-5090, email: ran@nelsonlawofficeapc.com; www.nelsonlawofficeapc.com

Attorneys – Family Law

Melanie Gardner-Pawlak, The Reape Rickett Law Firm, work: 818-888-1144; Email: MGPawlak@reaperickett.com; divorcedigest.com

Lindsey Green, Gumm & Green, LLP, Westlake Village, work: 818- 707-4233, email: lindsey@gummandgreen.com; www.gummandgreen.com

Tom Hutchinson, Norman Dowler, LLP, Ventura, 805.654.0911, Email: thutchinson@normandowler.com; www.normandowler.com

Sylvia Soto, Comis Kettle & Kinney, Oxnard, 805-604-4100, email: ssoto@calattys.com; www.calattys.com

Ron Supancic, The Law Collaborative Los Angeles, Woodland Hills, Work: (818) 348-6700 Mobile: (888) 206-0143; Email: ron@thelawcollaborative.com; www.thelawcollaborative.com

Kendra Thomas, Thomas Law Offices, Woodland Hills, Work: (877) 479-7970; Email: kthomas@law-thomas.com; www.law-thomas.com

Marshall Waller, Feinberg & Waller, Calabasas, Work: (818) 224-7900 Mobile: (818) 274-6912; Email: mwaller@feinbergwaller.com; http://www.feinbergwaller.com

Lisa Zonder, Zonder Family Law, Westlake Village, (805) 777-7740
Email: Lisa@zonderfamilylaw.com; www.zonderfamilylaw.com/

Attorney – Elder Care

Terri Hilliard, Terri Hilliard PC Estates, Elder and Special Needs Law, Work: (805) 778-0111 Mobile: (805) 908-1576; email: thilliard@terrihillard.com; www.terrihilliard.com;

Attorneys – Estate Planning

Gabriel Daurte, Musick, Peeler & Garrett LLP, Westlake Village, (805) 418-3125; Email: g.duarte@mpglaw.com;
http://www.musickpeeler.com

Geoffrey S. Sindon, Law Offices of Geoffrey S. Sindon, Thousand Oaks, 805-492-4044. email: GSindon@Sindon-Law.com;
www.Sindon-Law.com

Attorneys – Real Estate

Patrick L. Garofalo, Law Offices of Patrick Garofalo, Thousand Oaks, 805-497-7676, email: patg@plglaw.com

Alan M. Insul, Law Office of Alan M. Insul, Westlake Village, 818-981-5282, email: ami@insullaw.com; www.insullaw.com

Don Lanson, Manfredi Levine Eccles Miller & Lanson, Westlake Village, 805-379-1919, email: dlanson@manfredilevine.com;www.manfredilevine.com

Ronald Monitz, Zimmerman Walker & Monitz LLP, Calabasas, 818-222-9889 x 103, email: rmonitz@zwmlaw.com; www.zwmlaw.com/

Blinds

Select Blinds, on-line ordering:  www.selectblinds.com

Carpet Care

Russ, A&R Carpet Care, Simi Valley, 805-526-2029 Mobile: 805-404-4187; www.arcarpetcare.com/index.html

College Strategies

Nancy Paul, Three Wishes College Strategies/Nancy Paul Inc., Westlake Village, 805-870-2610, email: nancy@nancypaulinc.com; ThreeWishesCollegeStrategies.com

Commercial Realtor

David Massie, DJM Commercial Real Estate, Agoura Hills, 805-217-0791, email: david@djmcre.com; www.djmcre.com

Consulting and Services

Christine A. McDougall, KM Management, Inc., Woodland Hills, 818-881-9262, email: christine@kmmanagement.com;
www.kmmanagement.com

Dentist

Jaqueline Sabka, DDS, Thousand Oaks, (805) 373-1919; 844-791-7194, http://www.subkadds.com

Philip Shindler, DDS, Westlake Village, (805) 409-2970, www.philipshindlerdds.com

Electrician

Ken Hansen Electric, Thousand Oaks, 805-338-6811  www.kenhansenelectric.com

Dermatologist

Dr. Randolph Capri, Westlake Village, 805-495-0551 www.randolphcaprimd.com/

Financial Planner/Retirement Specialists

Steven Carmandalian, Monocot Wealth Management, Agoura Hills, 805-366-3484, email: scarmandalian@monocotwm.com; www.monocotwm.com

Michelle A. Curry, AXA Advisors, LLC, Woodland Hills, 818-587-4288, email: michelle.curry@axa-advisors.com; michellecurry.net

Sayeed Hasnat, Morgan Stanley, Sherman Oaks, 818-382-5736, email: Sayeed.Hasnat@morganstanley.com;
morganstanleyfa.com/sayeed.hasnat

Sarah Shirazi Reznick, Edward Jones, Newbury Park, 805-499-9785, email: sarah.reznick@edwardjones.com

Flooring

Flooring 101, Ask for Missy, 805-427-3156

Tim Talan, Traditional Floors – Hardwood Floor Refinishing and installation, 805-499-0927 or 805-469-7622

Gardener
George – 805-795-1355

Gynocologists

Dr. Robert Grossman or Dr. Hannah Grossman, Grossman & Grossman, MDS, Thousand Oaks, 805-498-0240 www.grossmanobgyn.com

Roofing

Ron, Fortress Roofing, Camarillo, Work: 805-484-0151 Mobile: 805-312-4497

Handyman

Joseph Bergesson – 805-583-3168
Dan Young 805-241-3219
Tom Carlin – 805-750-7869

Head Hunters

Carrie Neben, Equis Staffing, Calabasas, 818–444-0100, email: info@equisdifference.com; equisdifference.com

House Keeping

Milagro Garcia and Team, Thousand Oaks, 818-326-4735


Insurance Agents

Neil Booth, American Marketing Administrators, Calabasas, 818-455-2649, email: neilbooth30@gmail.com; www.coveredama.com

Kristina Hardow, New York Life Company, Westlake Village, 805-494-5060, email: khardow@ft.nyl.com; khardow.nylagents.com

Barri Lynn Hollander, State Farm, Van Nuys, 818-334-5577, Email: barri@askbarri.com

Stan Israel, Stan Israel Insurance, Agoura Hills, 818-706-1100,
Email:SDIINS@aol.com; SDIINS.com

Richard Sinopoli, HUB International Insurance Services, Westlake Village, 805 879-9590 x 590,
email: richard.sinopoli@hubinternational.com

Mortgage Brokers

Brendon Garcia, Wintrust Mortgage, Westlake Village, 818404-6704, email: brendongarcia@gmail.com;
www.homeloansbybrendon.com

Scott Gillman, Homebridge, Westlake Village, 818-438-7719,
email: scott.gilman@homebridge.com

Optometrist

Dr. Trinh, All Eye Care, Thousand Oaks, 805-495-4625 aecoptometry.com

Orthodontist

Dr. Raymond Lubberts, Westlake Village, 805-469-9778; lubbertsorthodontics.com

Painter
Yong Kim, 213-761-2917

Pet Grooming
Debbie’s Pet Grooming, Thousand Oaks, 805-494 5007

Stager/Interior Design

Laura Arnold, Papillion Interior Design, 805-390-4093
http://www.papillonhouse.com

Veterinarians

Holistic Veterinary Center, Calabasas, 818-880-0838
holistic-dvm.com

Conejo Valley Vet, Thousand Oaks, OPEN 24/7, 805-495-4671
conejovet.com